Approved Contractors

Chris Curtis
CC Services Building & Groundworks
Lamerton, Devon, PL19 8QA
chris@ccservicesbuilding.com
01822 613180
07528 177652
www.ccservicesbuilding.com

Tom Whitley
Doyle and Whitley
4 Seaton Park, Seaton
Cornwall, PL11 3JP
tom@doyleandwhitley.co.uk
07971 223685

Neil Elliott
Lilburn & Elliott Construction
Unit 9, Torr Trade Park
Kingsbridge, Devon, TQ9 7FA
info@lilburnelliott.co.uk
07870 628535

Clinton Hull
C & G Builders
candgb@yahoo.co.uk
07580 024889
07508 045604
www.candgnudurabuilders.co.uk

A P Cottle
AP Cottle & Son
Laburnum House, Kilkhampton, Bude
Cornwall, EX23 9RF
apcottleandson@btconnect.com
01288 321750
07966 239128

Terry Harris & Sons
Pityme, St Minver
tom@terryharrisandsons.co.uk
01208 862388

R J Salter & Son
28 Marsh Road
Crediton, EX17 1EU
enquiries@rjsalterandson.co.uk
01363 774499

Julian Shaddick
1 Maunders Hill Otterton
Budleigh Salterton, EX9 7JD
julian@rural-development-projects.co.uk
07590 691431

Bovey Construction Ltd
Little Caton, Caton, Ashburton
Devon, TQ13 7EU
info@boveyconstruction.co.uk
01626 821919

Colin James
James & Co
Mitchell’s, The Strand
Lympstone, EX8 5JN
ctjamescarpentry@yahoo.co.uk
07782 399029

Neil Penny-Harding
Coastal Construction
Treravel House, Padstow
Cornwall, PL28 8LB
neil@coastalconstuction.biz
01841 520500, 07772 229457

William Milne
Milne Construction Ltd
Bower Cottage, 22 Goonown Lane, St. Agnes
Cornwall, TR5 0UX
info@milneconstruction.co.uk
07834 243615

Matt Clayden
MC Build Ltd
Dundridge Gardens, Harberton
Totnes, Devon, TQ2 5QG
mattsclayden@gmail.com
07974 928973

Paul Senior
Senior Developments
2 Wayside, Lamledra, Gorran Haven
Cornwall, PL26 6JR
seniordevelopments@icloud.com
07885 985290

Andrew Coll
Woodcraft Construction Ltd
North Morte Road, Morthoe
Devon, EX34 7EG
andrew@woodcraftconst.com
07801 547214, 01271 870862

Stuart Williams
Williams and Rose Developments Ltd,
Helston, Cornwall
stuart@spwilliamscarpentry.co.uk
07773 050641, 01326 563221

Nathan Finch
Finch Build
Blacklands, Moreleigh Road
Harbertonford, Totnes
Devon, TQ9 7TS
njfinchconstruction@hotmail.co.uk
07815 796659

Howard Finch
Dart Build
Island Yard, Moreleigh
Totnes, TQ9 7JH
howard@dartbuild.co.uk
07854 082994

Colin Rowden
2 Hessary Drive, Belliver
Plymouth, PL6 7DG
crrowden@hotmail.co.uk
07535 334021

A J Reynolds
T R Contract Services Ltd,
Whaddon Garden Cottage
Bruton, Somerset, BA10 0QB
tony@trcontractservicesltd.co.uk
07886 646056, 01749 813754

James McLellan
4 Margaret Place, Dorchester
Dorset, DT1 2JH
james.mclellan@hotmail.co.uk
07745 591489

Russ Gray
Devon Home Build
The Water House, Balfours
Sidmouth, EX10 9EF
russ@devonhomebuild.co.uk
07957 240574

Mark Spencer
43 Upton Towans, Hayle
Cornwall, TR27 5BL
markspencer67@outlook.com
07711 432515

George Guppy
Goodstone Construction Ltd
Stablefield Barn Goodstone
Bickington, TQ12 6LJ
george@goodstoneconstruction.com
01626 821347, 07872 666059

Darren Owen
22 Woodbury View, Exeter
Devon, EX2 9JQ
darrenowen383@btinternet.com
07766 166699

Dan Provost
Provost Building Services
Primrose Farm, Skinners Bottom
Redruth TR16 5EA
provostbuild@btinternet.com
07598 242865

 

© 2021 The Fell Partnership. All Right Reserved.

Designed by Simply Digital