Architects

Ercle Eric Davies

Ground Floor, Gordon Court East, 4 Craigie Drive, Millfields, Plymouth, PL1 3JB

01752 223686, 07875 727132

studio@ercle.co.uk
www.ercle.co.uk

Harrison Sutton Partnership

Little Priory Court, Fore Street, Totnes, TQ9 5NJ

01803 865084

design@harrisonsutton.com
www.harrisonsutton.com

Design Development

Lansdowne House, 7-9 Lower Compton Road, Mannamead, Plymouth, PL3 5DH
01752 663336
mail@designdevelopment.co.uk
www.designdevelopment.co.uk

David Taylor

MTA Chartered Architects Ltd
52 Fore Street, Brixham Devon, TQ5 8DZ
01803 851010
dave@mtaarchitects.co.uk
www.mtaarchitects.co.uk

Ian Coote MCIAT MCIOB

3 Seaking Road, Fremington, North Devon, EX31 3GB
07883 067899
ian@ic-architecture.co.uk
Facebook Page www.ic-architecture.co.uk

John Forward

Vanishing Point Art & Design
Cambrea, Widemouth Bay, EX23 0AN
07966 774595
vanishing-point@outlook.com

Andy Lolley

CFD Architects
First Floor, 18 Belle Vue Road, Saltash, Cornwall, PL12 6ES
01752 297421
andy@cfd-architects.co.uk
www.catchfrenchdesign.co.uk

David Glassock Architecture

38 New Meadow, Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9PT
01752 952992, 07411 142976
studio@davidglassock.com
www.davidglassock.com

Miles Lynch

Sunnydale, St Ann’s Chapel, Gunnislake, Cornwall, PL18 9HB
07814 023536
miles@mileslynch.com
www.mileslynch.com

Ian Phillips

Van Ellen Sheryn
5 Station Yard, Ashburton, Newton Abbot, TQ13 7EF
01364 653503
ip@vanellensheryn.com
www.vanellensheryn.com

Chris Milnes

Gillespie Yunnie
The Lower Tweed Mill, Shinners Bridge, Dartington, TQ9 6JB
01803 860010
chris@gyarchitects.co.uk
www.gyarchitects.co.uk

MJS Designs

Handel House, 2 Somerset Place, Teignmouth, TQ14 8EP
01626 772414
admin@mjs-design.co.uk
www.mjs-design.co.uk

Marmot Associates

Higher Tor, Newton Abbot, TQ13 7PD
01364 631566
marmot-tor@zen.co.uk
www.marmot-tor.com

Rob Gould or Daniel Miller

A & K Architectural Services
Victoria Beacon Place, Station Approach, Victoria, Roche, PL26 8LG
01208 220214
enquiries@akarchitecturalservices.co.uk
www.akarchitecturalservices.co.uk

DAVID WILSON PARTNERSHIP

The Old School, Ladywell, Pilton, Barnstaple, Devon EX31 1QT
01271 374 485
www.davidwilsonpartnership.co.uk

Dylan Myers

Nufoundations Planning & Design
Lekynsa, Singlerose Road, Stenalees, St Austell, PL26 8TD
07710 438984
dylan@nufoundations.co.uk

Sam Nolan RIBA Architect

12 Warwick Terrace, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 7AR
01271 325236, 07855 515753
samnolanarchitect@ymail.com
www.northdevonarchitects.com

Stephen Guard Architects

2 Efford Corner, East Allington, Totnes, TQ9 7RA
01548 521540
stephen.guard@sg-architects.co.uk
www.sg-architects.co.uk

Christian Walker

Workshop Collaborative Ltd
The Priory Gate House, 65 Fore Street, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5NJ
07828 733205
info@wocoltd.com
www.wocoltd.com

Derry Owen Architects

The Warehouse, Prince of Wales Road, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1DY
01548 800345
office@derryowenarchitects.co.uk
www.derryowenarchitects.co.uk

Sean Adams

Adams Planning & Project Services Ltd
Rivendell, Crediton, EX17 6DF
01363 779143
sean@adamspps.co.uk
www.adamspps.co.uk

 

© 2021 The Fell Partnership. All Right Reserved.

Designed by Simply Digital